Contact Us

Our Team

Mike Campbell

President

Phone: (519) 335-3575 x227
Email: MCampbell@Hyndman.ca

Randy Scott

Fleet Maintenance & Livestock Manager

Phone: (519) 335-3575 x227
Email: RScott@Hyndman.ca

Deborah Hart

Director of Recruiting

Email: DHart@Hyndman.ca

Jeff Sippel

CFO

Phone: (519) 335-3575 x239
Email: JSippel@Hyndman.ca

Steve Thornton

Shop Manager

Phone: (519) 335-3575 x247
Email: SThornton@Hyndman.ca

Shawn Beard

Regional Sales Manager

Email: SBeard@Hyndman.ca

John Kellie

Safety Manager

Phone: (519) 335-3575 x245
Email: JKellie@Hyndman.ca

Eric Reay

Operations Manger

Phone: (519) 335-3575 x258
Email: EReay@Hyndman.ca

Jim Moffatt

Regional Sales Manager

Email: JMoffatt@Hyndman.ca

Luc Villeneuve

Regional Sales Manager

Email: LVilleneuve@Hyndman.ca

Canadian Terminals

Ayr, ON

Levis, QC

Wroxeter, ON

Phone number: 1-800-265-3071

Contact Us